Access Keys:

Ballydown Primary School, Banbridge

Board of Governors

The Board of Governors at Ballydown is made up of two Transferor Representatives from local churches, two representatives of the Education Authority, two elected Parent Representatives, an elected Teacher Representative, all of whom are voting members, and the Principal who is a non-voting member.


Transferor Representatives


Mrs Barbara Cumming           Ballydown Presbyterian Church

Rev. Liam Rutherford             Ballydown Presbyterian Church

Mrs Lynn Stewart                   Anaghlone Presbyterian Church

Mrs Rosemary McBride           Anaghlone Presbyterian Church

Education Authority Representatives

Mrs Eileen Wright

Dr Mina Hollinger

Parent Representatives

Mrs Tracy Martin

Mrs Beverley McClure

Teacher Representative

Mrs Janis Wright


Mr W McMullan